Sanjay Jha

Sanjay Jha is the former national spokesperson for the Indian National Congress (INC) party since 2013. He is also the Former President of All India Professionals Congress, Maharashtra. Jha is the executive director of Dale Carnegie Training operations in India.[1]

Arindam Bhattacharya

Arindam Bhattacharya (born 28 January 1980) is an Indian politician who is a MLA from the Indian state of West Bengal and Former President of West Bengal State Youth Congress.[2] By profession he is a corporate and International Trade lawyer, a researcher, writer and social entrepreneur. Apart from being a legislator he is associated with… Continue reading Arindam Bhattacharya

Rajendra Trivedi

Advocate Rajendra Suryaprasad Trivedi, also known as Rajubhai Vakil, is the Cabinet Minister of Gujarat and the former Speaker[2] of Gujarat Legislative Assembly and was the Minister of Gujarat for Sports, Youth and Cultural activities department (Independent charge) and Pilgrimage Development in Vijay Rupani Ministry.[3] He is the serving MLA from Raopura of Vadodara District,… Continue reading Rajendra Trivedi

Vijay Mishra

Vijay Kumar Mishra (born 7 September 1957) is an Indian politician who, as of 2017, represents the Gyanpur constituency in the Legislative Assembly of Uttar Pradesh. As a member of the NISHAD Party, he won the seat in the 2017 state assembly elections.[1] In March 2018, he was expelled from that party, despite being its… Continue reading Vijay Mishra

Subramanian Swamy

Subramanian Swamy (born 15 September 1939) is an Indian politician, economist and statistician, who serves as a nominated Member of Parliament in Rajya Sabha, the upper house of the Indian Parliament. Before joining politics, he was a professor of Mathematical Economics at the Indian Institute of Technology, Delhi.[1] He is known for his Hindu nationalist… Continue reading Subramanian Swamy

Danam Nagender

Danam Nagender (born 9 August 1958) is an Indian politician and Member of the Legislative Assembly from Khairatabad Assembly Constituency, Hyderabad, Telangana, India.He Joined in (TRS) Telangana Rashtra Samithi in 2018.He was the Senior Leader of Congress Party in Hyd. He was also Minister for Labour, Employment, Training & Factories, Industrial Training Institutes & Health… Continue reading Danam Nagender

Maneka Sanjay

Maneka Sanjay Gandhi (also spelled Menaka; née Anand) (born 26 August 1956) is an Indian politician, animal rights activist, and environmentalist. She is a member of the Lok Sabha, the lower house of the Indian parliament and a member of the Bharatiya Janata Party (BJP). She is the widow of Indian politician Sanjay Gandhi. She… Continue reading Maneka Sanjay

Konda Surekha

onda Surekha was elected as Mandal Parishad, in 1995. In 1996 she was appointed as PCC member and 1999 was elected as M.L.A from Shayampet. In 1999 she became a Congress Legislature Party Treasurer, as well as being a member Women & Child Welfare Committee, Health and Primary Education Standing committee. She was appointed as… Continue reading Konda Surekha